Elected Officials

Mayor

Harry Rilling, Mayor of Norwalk
(203) 854-7701
HRilling@norwalkct.org

Registrar of Voters

Stuart Wells, Registrar of Voters
(203) 854-7763
SWells@norwalkct.org

Common Council

Greg D. Burnett (At-Large)
(203) 840-1931
gburnett@norwalkct.org
Michael R. Corsello (At-Large)
(203) 246-4386
mcorsello@norwalkct.org
Colin A. Hosten (At-Large)
(203) 354-9658
chosten@norwalkct.org
Nicholas P. Sacchinelli (At-Large)
(203) 216-1255
nick@socialdistinction.com
Barbara Smyth (At-Large)
(203) 846-9674
barbaracsmyth58@gmail.com
Eloisa M. Melendez (District A)
(203) 219-8188
eloisa.melendez@hotmail.com
Chris Yerinidis (District A)
(203) 858-1333
chrisyerinides@gmail.com
Ernest Dumas (District B)
ernestdumas1@gmail.com
Darlene Young (District B)
(203) 286-7005
councilmemberyoung@gmail.com
John Kydes (District C, Majority Leader)
(203) 904-6457
johnkydes4norwalk@gmail.com
Beth Siegelbaum (District C)
(203) 858-2159
beth.siegelbaum@gmail.com
George Tsiranides (District D)
(203) 247-2984
george5@optonline.net
John E. Igneri (District E)
(917) 576-7946
ignerije@gmail.com
Thomas P. Livingston (District E)
(203) 838-2881
tomlivingston1@gmail.com

Board of Education

Mike Barbis, Chair
(203) 838-7887
barbism@norwalkps.org
Sarah LeMieux
(203) 988-4294
lemieux@norwalkps.org
Erik Anderson 
(203) 952-5325
andersone@norwalkps.org
Heidi Keyes
(203) 539-9483
keyesh@norwalkps.org
Julie Corbett
(312) 479-7719
corbettj@norwalkps.org
Bruce Kimmel
(917) 207-6612
kimmel@norwalkps.org
Barbara Meyer-Mitchell
(646) 263-7330
meyer-mitchellb@norwalkps.org

State Government

Bob Duff
State Senator (25th) & Majority Leader
Visit Sen. Duff’s Website
Chris Perone
State Representative (137th)
Visit Rep. Perone’s Website
Travis Simms
State Representative (140th)
Visit Rep. Simms’ Website
Lucy Dathan
State Representative (142nd)
Visit Rep. Dathan’s Website

Federal Government

Jim HimesJim Himes
Representative to U.S. Congress (4th)
Visit Rep. Himes’ Website
Dick BlumenthalRichard Blumenthal
U.S. Senator
Visit Sen. Blumenthal’s Website
Chris MurphyChris Murphy
U.S. Senator
Visit Sen. Murphy’s Website