Elected Officials

Mayor

Harry RillingHarry Rilling, Mayor of Norwalk
(203) 854-7701
HRilling@norwalkct.org

Registrar of Voters

Stuart WellsStuart Wells, Registrar of Voters
(203) 854-7763
SWells@norwalkct.org

Common Council

Bruce KimmelBruce L. Kimmel (At-Large, Council President)
(917) 207-6612
(203) 847-2301
brucekim@optonline.net
Mike CorselloMichael R. Corsello (At-Large)
mcorsello@mcorsello.com
Nick SacchinelliNicholas P. Sacchinelli (At-Large)
(203) 216-1255
nick@socialdistinction.com
Eloisa MelendezEloisa M. Melendez (District A)
(203) 219-8188
eloisa.melendez@hotmail.com
Steve SerasisSteve Serasis (District A)
(203) 803-0001
floppy71@optonline.net
Faye BowmanPhaedrel L. Bowman (District B)
(203) 970-9189
councilwomanbowman@gmail.com
Travis SimmsTravis L. Simms (District B)
(203) 820-3854
tssimms@optonline.net
John KydesJohn Kydes (District C, Majority Leader)
(203) 904-6457
johnkydes4norwalk@gmail.com
Mike DePalmaMichael DePalma (District D)
(203) 856-5837
miked2525@hotmail.com
John IgneriJohn E. Igneri (District E)
(917) 576-7946
ignerije@gmail.com
Tom LivingstonThomas P. Livingston (District E)
tomlivingston1@gmail.com

Board of Education

Heidi KeyesHeidi Keyes, Vice Chair
(203) 840-0257
keyesh@norwalkps.org
Mike BarbisMike Barbis, Secretary
(203) 838-7887
barbism@norwalkps.org
Erik AndersonErik Anderson 
(203) 952-5325
andersone@norwalkps.org
Sherelle HarrisSherelle Harris
(203) 984-4600
harriss@norwalkps.org
Shirley MosbyShirley Mosby
(203) 956-7799
mosbys@norwalkps.org
Yvel CrevecoeurYvel Crevecoeur
(203) 970-6996
crevecoeury@norwalkps.org

State Government

Bob DuffBob Duff
State Senator (25th) & Majority Leader
Visit Sen. Duff’s Website
Chris PeroneChris Perone
State Representative (137th)
Visit Rep. Perone’s Website
Bruce MorrisBruce V. Morris
State Representative (140th)
Visit Rep. Morris’ Website

Federal Government

Jim HimesJim Himes
Representative to U.S. Congress (4th)
Visit Rep. Himes’ Website
Dick BlumenthalRichard Blumenthal
U.S. Senator
Visit Sen. Blumenthal’s Website
Chris MurphyChris Murphy
U.S. Senator
Visit Sen. Murphy’s Website