Officers & Members

The Norwalk Democratic Town Committee elects eleven members from each of Norwalk’s five districts and appoints officers every two years. Click here to contact any of the officers or members listed below.

Ed Camacho, Chair
Eloisa Melendez, Vice-Chair
Patricia S. Marshock, Treasurer
Stephanie Thomas, Deputy Treasurer
Colin A. Hosten, Recording Secretary
Esther Murillo, Corresponding Secretary
Darius Williams, Corresponding Secretary

2018-2019 Members